The following Officers of the Association can be contacted by e-mail as below.

President - Peter Leswell
Email: PeterL

Chair - Jo Gore
Email: Jo

Secretary - Lorraine Patel
Email: Lorraine

Membership Secretary - Peter Halford
Email: PeterH

Events Secretary - Talha Dinc
Email: Talha

Treasurer - Rob Gore
Email: Rob

Apiary Managers - Keith Obbard / Steve Davies
Peter Coxon

Training Courses - Malcolm Wilkie
Email: Malcolm

Asian Hornet Coordinator - Talha Dinc
Email: Talha

Magazine Editor - Paul Lindström
Email: Paul

Lecture Co-ordinator - Helen Chivers
Email: Helen

Web Master - Peter Coxon
Email: PeterC

Swarm Co-ordinators 
Peter Halford - Email: PeterH
Peter Coxon - Email: PeterC